Anti-Religion Bumper Stickers I Enjoyed from Cafe Press   Leave a comment

Cafe Press is awesome.  And I have no problem with faith.  I have my own spiritual beliefs.  I’ve seen faith bring people out of depression, rescue them from mental facilities, and give them a purpose in life.  What I do have a problem with is a faith whose good intentions are perverted by those that profess to be an authority on the subject and whose existence undermines the happiness of others.  And in being against homosexual marriage, every non-pagan religion does that.

Captions will take you to the page where you can purchase them, if I didn’t screw anything up anyways.  Also, I don’t make any money form anything on Cafe Press, so this and other posts are not shameless self promotions.

I take a polite stance…
Fair Question
Made me LOL
Depends on Your Definition of Christianity I Suppose
Please?
I wish more people understood this.
Yay Gandhi!
Seriously
Not that I’m an authority on what Jesus would or would not have done, but it seems pretty reasonable.
Legit Question

Posted August 13, 2010 by Alex in Cafe Press, Religion

Leave a comment